Android Reviews

  • Top Android Apps! (July 2018)

    This just might be my best list of Android apps of all time! Get your phone ready, and enjoy!

    Make sure you grab your two months of Skillshare for free - https://skl.sh/Beckman3

    Follow me on IGTV - http://instagram.com/sbeckmans

    IGTV - https://is.gd/instagramtv
    Android Messages - https://is.gd/androidmessages
    Volume Slider - https://is.gd/volumeslider
    Oriels Icon Pack - https://is.gd/oriels
    Focus Go - https://is.gd/focusgo
    Adobe Spark Post - https://is.gd/adobesparkpost
    Hook - https://is.gd/hookgame
    Radiogram - https://is.gd/radiogram
    EasyJoin - https://is.gd/easyjoin
    Android P Rotation - https://is.gd/androidprotation

    Favorite Filmmaking Gear - https://bit.ly/2ExrBkA
    Where I Got My Phone - https://goo.gl/C9LWug
    ---
    Instagram: https://instagram.com/sbeckmans/
    Twitter: https://twitter.com/sam_beckman

    Thank you for watching this video! If you enjoyed it, feel free to jump on board by hitting subscribe. Also, I've linked some affiliate links below if you feel like you'd want to support the channel in that way :)

    Amazon Affiliate - http://amzn.to/2jKNUwX
    Affordable Budget Tech - https://goo.gl/oB215B
    98688 Views
  • Top Android Apps! (September 2018)

    Here are my picks for the best apps of the month!

    LastPass - http://bit.ly/2Pmh9SN
    Power Shade - https://is.gd/powershade
    Resplash - https://is.gd/resplash
    Lawnchair v2 - https://is.gd/lawnchair2
    Quantum Dots - http://is.gd/quantumdots
    YouTube Vanced (+ MicroG) - https://is.gd/youtubevanced
    Overdrop - https://is.gd/overdrop
    Musicana - https://is.gd/musicana
    Sharedr - https://is.gd/sharedr
    Alto’s Odyssey - https://is.gd/altosodyssey

    Favorite Filmmaking Gear - https://bit.ly/2ExrBkA
    Where I Got My Phone - https://goo.gl/C9LWug
    ---
    Instagram: https://instagram.com/sbeckmans/
    Twitter: https://twitter.com/sam_beckman

    Thank you for watching this video! If you enjoyed it, feel free to jump on board by hitting subscribe. Also, I've linked some affiliate links below if you feel like you'd want to support the channel in that way :)

    Amazon Affiliate - http://amzn.to/2jKNUwX
    Affordable Budget Tech - https://goo.gl/oB215B
    228388 Views
  • Best Android Apps - August 2018!

    ➨ I highly recommend you check out some skins from dbrand:
    https://goo.gl/uFCW26
    ________________________________________­­_
    ≧◉◡◉≦ ▏ App Section ▏≧◔◡◔≦
    _______________­­_____________________­____­_

    1. Miluwalls ($0.99) - Giving Away 10 Promo Codes on Twitter
    https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=edwinmd.apps.miluwalls

    2. Edge Screen S9 (FREE)
    https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.tools.vietbm.peopledge

    3. Ava Lockscreen (FREE)
    https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.jamworks.alpha

    4. Spoilers Blocker (FREE)
    https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.invariantlabs.spoilers&rdid=com.invariantlabs.spoilers

    5. Power Shade (FREE)
    https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.treydev.pns

    6. Android P Rotation (FREE)
    https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.thsoft.lockrotationp

    ________________________________________­_

    (ᕗ ಠ益ರೃ)ᕗ ┬━┬ ▏ Game Section ▏ヽ(`▭´)ノ ┻━┻
    _______________­­_________________________­_

    1. Alto's Odyssey (FREE)
    https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.noodlecake.altosodyssey

    2. Asphalt 9: Legends (FREE)
    https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.gameloft.android.ANMP.GloftA9HM

    3. Tricky Test 2 (FREE)
    https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.orangenose.trick

    4. Oddman (FREE)
    https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.setsnail.oddman&rdid=com.setsnail.oddman
    ______________________________________­_­­_­_
    (⊙.⊙(☉_☉)⊙.⊙) ▏ Social ▏(⊙.⊙(☉_☉)⊙.⊙)

    ➨ Instagram
    https://Instagram.com/howtomen

    ➨ Snapchat
    https://www.snapchat.com/add/howtomen

    ➨ Twitter
    http://twitter.com/#!/howtomen

    ➨ Facebook
    http://www.facebook.com/howtomen
    ________________________________________­­­­­­_
    249940 Views
  • Top Android Apps! (October 2018)

    Here are my selections for the best apps of October!

    Follow me over on Instagram - https://instagram.com/sbeckmans/

    Wallp - https://is.gd/wallpapp (alternate: https://is.gd/wallpapp1)
    Unfold - https://is.gd/unfold
    Idea Note - https://is.gd/ideanote
    InShot - https://is.gd/inshot
    Unbalance - https://is.gd/unbalance
    NoxPlayer - https://www.bignox.com/?utm_source=ytb%3ASamBeckman
    Pure Icon Pack - http://is.gd/pureicon
    Weather Live Wallpapers - https://is.gd/weatherwallpaper
    Stellio Player - https://is.gd/stellioplayer
    Your Hour - https://is.gd/yourhour

    Favorite Filmmaking Gear - https://bit.ly/2ExrBkA
    Where I Got My Phone - https://goo.gl/C9LWug
    ---
    Instagram: https://instagram.com/sbeckmans/
    Twitter: https://twitter.com/sam_beckman

    Thank you for watching this video! If you enjoyed it, feel free to jump on board by hitting subscribe. Also, I've linked some affiliate links below if you feel like you'd want to support the channel in that way :)

    Amazon Affiliate - http://amzn.to/2jKNUwX
    Affordable Budget Tech - https://goo.gl/oB215B
    177876 Views
  • All In On Android - All About Android 393

    OnePlus 6T, Sony Xperia XZ3 review
    This week, we discuss Android development and security of IoT at August, Sony Xperia XZ3 review, OnePlus 6T and RED Hydrogen One first look, the impressive results of Google Camera's upcoming Night Sight mode, your email, and more!

    --Jason - 21-Day Meditation Experience (FREE/IAP) https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.chopracenter.meditationexperience
    --Flo - Tick Pick https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.tickpickllc.ceobrien.tickpick
    --Parth - Materialistic - Hacker News (FREE) https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=io.github.hidroh.materialistic
    --Ron - Three.do (FREE/IAP) https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.actinarium.reminders
    --This Week's Poll http://twit.to/aaapoll393



    Subscribe to All About Android at https://twit.tv/shows/all-about-android.
    1619 Views
  • BEST SAFE JOYSTICK SPOOF APPS for ANDROID (FGL PRO, Fake GPS GO Location Spoofer FREE) -Pokemon GO

    SPONSOR:
    www.buypokemonletsgoaccounts.com

    Discount code: URSCREWED
    Buy Pokemon GO accounts here, guaranteed safe accounts for good value!

    The 100% Safe Pokemon go spoofing hack for ANDROID. Ever wanted to spoof in pokemon go?
    Well now you can with FGL PRO, simply download the app.

    The checklist:
    1. High accuracy turned on. (More stuff on it in video for errors)
    2. Disable Device Admins.
    3. Downgrade google play services and maps.
    4. Prevent auto update.
    5. Enable Mock Locations.
    6. Clear Cache and DATA
    7. Check the 2 discord links for help and information!

    r/spoofertrades for all your spoofing trading needs!

    My Discord:
    https://discord.gg/KxBjdSF

    Useful Links:

    Google play services link:
    https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.google.android.gms&hl=en

    Google play services 12.6.85:
    https://www.apkmirror.com/apk/google-inc/google-play-services/google-play-services-12-6-85-release/

    FGL Pro Store Link-
    https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.ltp.pro.fakelocation&hl=en

    FGL Pro No ADs #1-
    https://cdn.discordapp.com/attachments/480659996686942211/482147105188741120/FGLProv3.4.6_No_Ads.apk

    FGL Pro No Ads #2-*
    https://cdn.discordapp.com/attachments/480659996686942211/482147183446196234/FGL.Pro.v.3.4.6_No_Ads_2.apk

    If you are having issues with FGL Pro Try https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.incorporateapps.fakegps_route

    My name is Urscrewed, and i hope you enjoy the video.

    Thanks for watching! :)
    9013 Views
  • Top 10 Android Apps: January 2019!

    This is my selection for The Top 10 Android Apps of the month they are the best apps of the month that I have right now on my Samsung Galaxy S9+ and I find them all very useful.
    I am running android Oreo 8.0 on my S9+ so some of these apps may not be compatible with your device if it is running an older version of android. Don’t forget to comment, rate and subscribe if you haven’t already and all the links are down below.

    Apps:
    1. Bottom Quick Settings (0:13) - https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.tombayley.bottomquicksettings&hl=en

    2. Juke (0:38) - https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.techPath.rithwikpat.juke

    3. CleanFox (1:13) - https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=io.cleanfox.android

    4. Just A Line (2:06) - https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.arexperiments.justaline

    5. Otter (2:38) - https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.aisense.otter

    6. Via (3:21) - https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=mark.via.gp

    7. MNML (4:22) - https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.afollestad.mnmlscreenrecord

    8. Gbox ( 4:51) - https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.dageek.socialtoolbox_android

    9. Hashtagify (5:26) - https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.alexnsbmr.hashtagify

    10. Worlds Amazing Facts (5:55) - https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.onemorestep.world_amazing.interesting_facts



    Wallpapers: https://drive.google.com/open?id=1Wbuh392gN1yYD808f5QVbSB_v7MRl_Ra

    All Wallpapers - https://drive.google.com/open?id=0ByIuX2e4zPpSZlp0WjUwYXVrMUE

    The launcher I am running on my device is Nova Launcher prime with the icon pack “Pixel”

    Pixel Icon Pack - https://goo.gl/LCnuX4
    Nova launcher Prime - https://goo.gl/7MZ2c8
    Nova Launcher BETA - http://novalauncher.com/beta/
    Nova Backup - https://goo.gl/6451Uj

    Filming Gear - https://kit.com/mfuzzy10

    Social Media:
    Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/pg/mattrobbt...
    Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/mfuzzy10
    Twitter - https://www.twitter.com/mfuzzy10
    Email: matthewrobbtech@gmail.com
    Website - http://www.mattrobb.co.uk

    Intro Song:
    Track: Ascence - Rules [NCS Release]
    Music provided by NoCopyrightSounds.
    Watch: https://youtu.be/GxobnOtrW10
    http://ncs.io/RulesYO

    End Song:
    Track: Sub Urban - Cradles [NCS Release]
    Music provided by NoCopyrightSounds.
    Watch: https://youtu.be/Hn4sfC2PbhI
    http://ncs.io/CradlesYO

    #apps #android #samsung #galaxy
    20376 Views
  • Top 10 Android Apps April 2019

    This is my selection for The Top 10 Android Apps of the month they are the best apps of the month that I have right now on my Samsung Galaxy S10+ and I find them all very useful.
    I am running Android Pie 9.0 on my S10+ so some of these apps may not be compatible with your device if it is running an older version of Android. Don’t forget to comment, rate and subscribe if you haven’t already and all the links are down below.

    Apps:
    1. Rabbit Incognito browser (0:21) - https://bit.ly/2GbkDEL

    2. Bixby Button Assitant (1:36) - https://www.androidfilehost.com/?fid=1395089523397903362

    3. Action Dash (2:25) - https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.actiondash.playstore

    4. Clean Fox (3:16) - https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=io.cleanfox.android

    5. CotoMovies (4:19) - https://cotomovies.com/

    6. Creative (4:56) - https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.kubix.creative

    7. CallApp Contacts (6:20) - https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.callapp.contacts

    8. Hidey Hole ( 7:04) - https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=eu.chainfire.hideyhole

    9. Morphin (7:44) - https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=io.morphin

    10. Live Transcribe (8:36) - https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.google.audio.hearing.visualization.accessibility.scribe


    All Wallpapers: https://goo.gl/rt2pYi

    The launcher I am running on my device is Nova Launcher prime with the icon pack “Minimal O”

    Pixel Icon Pack - https://goo.gl/LCnuX4
    Nova launcher Prime - https://goo.gl/7MZ2c8
    Nova Launcher BETA - http://novalauncher.com/beta/
    Nova Backup - https://drive.google.com/file/d/1cGJuUrtmgrfiIESsgmr8uaqwpwncbr0t/view?usp=drivesdk

    Filming Gear - https://kit.com/mfuzzy10

    Social Media:
    Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/pg/mattrobbt...
    Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/mfuzzy10
    Twitter - https://www.twitter.com/mfuzzy10
    Email: matthewrobbtech@gmail.com
    Website - http://www.mattrobb.co.uk


    #apps #android #samsung #galaxy
    48682 Views
  • 5 Most - Addicted Android Apps | Powerful Android Apps | You Should Try - 2019

    Download Links :

    VIDEO DEKHE BINA LINK PAR CLICK KARNE WALO JANTA MAFF NAHI KARRGI TUMHE 😂😂😂

    1st. GigIndia : http://bit.ly/2XS1wqm ... ( 0.45")

    2nd. iMusic : http://bit.ly/2XXgfAb ... ( 1.44")

    3rd. Big Call Touch : http://bit.ly/2XTBcfi .... ( 2.08")

    4th. Whatsapp 12.2 (Secret Feature) : http://bit.ly/2Y0Ojf4 .... ( 2.28")

    5th. Battery Charging Animation : http://bit.ly/2Y1PCu5 .... ( 2.57")

    Secret App* : (Bata Nahi Sakta Pap Lagega 😂😂)
    __________________________________________________________

    Databuddy : SIGN IN AND GET 150 RS PAYTM CASH INSTANTLY Download Databuddy App and get free Paytm cash for installing coolest apps. Click https://databuddy.co/i/?id=900648
    _______________________________________________________
    DISCLAIMER: This Channel DOES NOT Promote or encourage Any illegal activities , all contents provided by This Channel is meant for EDUCATIONAL PURPOSE only . Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for "fair use" for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use.
    _______________________________________________________
    PLEASE USE GOOGLE Chrome OR UC BROWSER FOR APP DOWNLOAD


    IF YOU GUYS REALLY ENJOY THIS VIDEO


    DON'T FORGET TO

    LIKE | SHARE | SUBSCRIBE

    😎🤗✌🙏

    THANKS FOR WATCHING


    Email Id : akshay578847@gmail.com

    I am On Instagram : jarvis_9594

    On Fb : akshay9594




    Points Explained :

    Top 7 Android Apps (April 2019)

    Best Android Apps April 2019!

    Top 5 UNIQUE Android Apps I Best 5 Android APPS of 2019

    TOP 7 NEW & POWERFUL Android Apps for APRIL 2019 |
    Best Android Apps 2019 (April Edition)

    How To Download/Install Paid Android Apps For Free 100% 2018!

    Top Android Apps! (April 2019)

    Top 5 Best Music Players for Android 2019

    Top 10 Android Apps April 2019

    Top 5 GHATAK Android Apps Hidden in PLAYSTORE BEST ANDROID APPS 2019!!

    Top 5 Most Useful Android Apps This Week I 04 April 2019

    Best Android Apps Early 2019!

    Best Android Apps Spring 2019!

    Top 10 Best Android Apps April 2019 Best Android Apps Month

    3 Best PROFESSIONAL DSLR Like 5 Camera Apps For YOUR Android (2019)!

    Android apps YouTube

    #top #latest #android

    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    niche kuch nahi he bhai Q Ja Raha He 😂
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    are bolana kuch nahi he niche fir bhi aa raha he mere piche .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .



    .
    .
    .
    thik he bhai tu manega nahi ja niche dekh kaha thana tere kaam ka nahi he fir bhi 😉

















    kaha tha na kuch nahi he bhai ab vapas uppar ja or jate jate Subscribe ka button daba ke jana😂
    30063 Views
  • 10 OUTSTANDING Android Apps YOU MUST INSTALL! - May 2019!

    #ARSquad #bestapps #topapps

    Download links:

    Wallpaper: https://drive.google.com/file/d/11pnlpl2IshyI50poowLBqUd826Az1wbC/view?usp=sharing

    Apps Featured:

    Silhouette Icon Pack: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.xonyxltd.icon.silhouettedonate
    Kafka: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.codemybrainsout.kafka
    Fluid Simulation: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=games.paveldogreat.fluidsimfree
    Dad Jokes: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.maxprod.dadjokes
    Mindset: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.coiren.mindset
    Dashlane: https://www.dashlane.com/anubhavroy
    MuscleMatics: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.goodbarber.musclematics
    Nykaa Man: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.fsn.nykaa.man
    Drive: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.pixelperfectdude.htdrive

    Background Music:
    Epidemic Sound: http://share.epidemicsound.com/lS2fj

    Social:
    Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/_anubhavroy_/
    Twitter: https://twitter.com/_anubhavroy_
    Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/imaketechvideos/

    Thanks for watching!
    82422 Views
The Number One Menace to All Organizations
 

Learn more about how to protect your organization against this growing menace
https://info.knowbe4.com/ransomware-simulator-tool-its

 

Android News