Android Reviews

  • Top Android Apps! (July 2018)

    This just might be my best list of Android apps of all time! Get your phone ready, and enjoy!

    Make sure you grab your two months of Skillshare for free - https://skl.sh/Beckman3

    Follow me on IGTV - http://instagram.com/sbeckmans

    IGTV - https://is.gd/instagramtv
    Android Messages - https://is.gd/androidmessages
    Volume Slider - https://is.gd/volumeslider
    Oriels Icon Pack - https://is.gd/oriels
    Focus Go - https://is.gd/focusgo
    Adobe Spark Post - https://is.gd/adobesparkpost
    Hook - https://is.gd/hookgame
    Radiogram - https://is.gd/radiogram
    EasyJoin - https://is.gd/easyjoin
    Android P Rotation - https://is.gd/androidprotation

    Favorite Filmmaking Gear - https://bit.ly/2ExrBkA
    Where I Got My Phone - https://goo.gl/C9LWug
    ---
    Instagram: https://instagram.com/sbeckmans/
    Twitter: https://twitter.com/sam_beckman

    Thank you for watching this video! If you enjoyed it, feel free to jump on board by hitting subscribe. Also, I've linked some affiliate links below if you feel like you'd want to support the channel in that way :)

    Amazon Affiliate - http://amzn.to/2jKNUwX
    Affordable Budget Tech - https://goo.gl/oB215B
    98632 Views
  • Google to replace Android with Fuchsia? Huawei notch solution & more - Pocketnow Daily

    Watch today's Pocketnow Daily as we talk about Google's Fuchsia OS and the possibility of it replacing Android in the next 5 years. Then we talk about Huawei and some new patents that provide a solution for the notch with a camera hole in the display. Samsung will apparently launch their Bixby Speaker this August and will feature the S-Ray concept they showed at CES. NASA is teaming up with Samsung with a project called 'A Moon for All Mankind' in which you can experience the moon landing through a Gear VR. We end today's show with the announcement of Corning's Gorilla Glass 6, which is said to be twice as strong as the previous generation.

    All this and more after the break.

    Stories:
    - Fuchsia OS might take Android’s place 5 years from now
    http://pocketnow.com/2018/07/19/fuchsia-os-take-android-place
    - Huawei might have found a way to get rid of the notch
    http://pocketnow.com/2018/07/19/huawei-get-rid-notch
    - Samsung to launch its Bixby smart speaker in August, cheaper than the Google Home Max
    http://pocketnow.com/2018/07/19/samsung-launch-bixby-smart-speaker
    - Samsung and NASA’s “A Moon for All Mankind” VR exhibit debuts in New York
    http://pocketnow.com/2018/07/19/samsung-nasas-a-moon-for-all-mankind-vr
    - Gorilla Glass 6 will take your phone one step closer to indestructible
    http://pocketnow.com/2018/07/19/gorilla-glass-6

    Subscribe:
    http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=Pocketnowvideo

    Graphics provided by: Motionvfx.com

    About us:
    Pocketnow has been a key source of mobile technology news and reviews since its establishment in 2000. With offices on three continents, Pocketnow offers round-the-clock coverage of the mobile technology landscape, from smartphones to tablets to wearables. We aim to be your number-one source for mobile tech news, reviews, comparisons, and commentary. If you love mobile as much as we do, be sure to subscribe!

    Follow us:
    http://pocketnow.com
    http://flipboard.com/@Pocketnow
    http://facebook.com/pocketnow
    http://twitter.com/pocketnow
    http://google.com/+pocketnow
    http://instagram.com/pocketnow
    59100 Views
  • Android 9.0 Pie OFFICIAL Review! Best Features & Changes!

    Android 9.0 Pie Official Update Review & Samsung Andorid 9,0 Pie Update Status with Galaxy S9 Plus, Note 9, Note 8 & More!

    Samsung Edge Gestures for Android 9.0 Pie - https://youtu.be/6Q38DoGTX4M

    Full Samsung Android 9.0 Pie Features via GoodLock 2018 -
    https://youtu.be/7X6vApcvYhM

    ►► Please Subscribe for Daily Tech Videos - http://goo.gl/wj6RxI

    ►Help support the channel when shopping on Amazon:
    ★US: http://amzn.to/2jjxfjx


    ►►Join me on social media!

    ★TWITTER: http://twitter.com/xeetechcare
    ★INSTAGRAM: http://instagram.com/xeetechcare
    ★FACEBOOK: http://Facebook.com/xeetechcare
    ★GOOGLE+: http://plus.google.com/+xeetechcare
    133173 Views
  • Samsung Galaxy S9 Android 9.0 Pie Update - GOOGLE PLAY EDITION!!!

    Samsung Galaxy S9 & S9 Plus Android 9.0 Pie Update Pure Google Play Edition Look via Generic System Image. Pure Pixel / Google Play Edition Look.

    How To Install Android 9.0 Pie on ANY Android Phone (that supports project treble)
    https://www.xda-developers.com/flash-generic-system-image-project-treble-device/

    Install TWRP on S9 & S9 Plus - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uYYyxWH3xew

    Download GSI Pixel Experience - https://github.com/EnesSastim/Downloads/releases

    ►► Please Subscribe for Daily Tech Videos - http://goo.gl/wj6RxI

    ►Help support the channel when shopping on Amazon:
    ★US: http://amzn.to/2jjxfjx


    ►►Join me on social media!

    ★TWITTER: http://twitter.com/xeetechcare
    ★INSTAGRAM: http://instagram.com/xeetechcare
    ★FACEBOOK: http://Facebook.com/xeetechcare
    ★GOOGLE+: http://plus.google.com/+xeetechcare
    108127 Views
  • Trucos para personalizar tu celular como Android Pie 9.0

    Te compartimos algunos trucos para que puedas tener tu smartphone como Android Pie; las aplicaciones que necesitas son las siguientes:

    1. Nova Launcher: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.teslacoilsw.launcher

    2. Nova Launcher Prime: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.teslacoilsw.launcher.prime

    3. Tesla Unread: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.teslacoilsw.notifier

    4. APK Google Now Feed utilizando Nova Companion: http://teslacoilsw.com/tesladirect/download.pl?packageName=com.teslacoilsw.launcherclientproxy&betaType=public

    5. Google Wallpaper: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.google.android.apps.wallpaper

    6. Another Widget: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.tommasoberlose.anotherwidget

    7. Barra de navegación Pixel: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.axndx.prithvee.pixelnavbar

    8. Volume Slider Android P: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.bhanu.androidpvolumeslider

    9. Android P Rotation: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.thsoft.lockrotationp

    Backup: https://app.box.com/s/cixxaupdaonum7vh8ui59ha1shvzmnlb

    Tutorial:
    https://www.parentesis.com/tutoriales/Como_personalizar_mi_celular_para_que_parezca_Android_Pie

    Suscríbete y entérate de lo último y lo mejor en tecnología en español.
    Síguenos en Twitter: https://twitter.com/parentesis
    Síguenos en Google+: https://plus.google.com/+parentesiscom/posts
    Síguenos en Instagram: http://instagram.com/parentesiscom
    Danos like en: https://www.facebook.com/parentesis

    Visita http://www.parentesis.com para más información sobre tecnología.
    13463 Views
  • Top Android Apps! (September 2018)

    Here are my picks for the best apps of the month!

    LastPass - http://bit.ly/2Pmh9SN
    Power Shade - https://is.gd/powershade
    Resplash - https://is.gd/resplash
    Lawnchair v2 - https://is.gd/lawnchair2
    Quantum Dots - http://is.gd/quantumdots
    YouTube Vanced (+ MicroG) - https://is.gd/youtubevanced
    Overdrop - https://is.gd/overdrop
    Musicana - https://is.gd/musicana
    Sharedr - https://is.gd/sharedr
    Alto’s Odyssey - https://is.gd/altosodyssey

    Favorite Filmmaking Gear - https://bit.ly/2ExrBkA
    Where I Got My Phone - https://goo.gl/C9LWug
    ---
    Instagram: https://instagram.com/sbeckmans/
    Twitter: https://twitter.com/sam_beckman

    Thank you for watching this video! If you enjoyed it, feel free to jump on board by hitting subscribe. Also, I've linked some affiliate links below if you feel like you'd want to support the channel in that way :)

    Amazon Affiliate - http://amzn.to/2jKNUwX
    Affordable Budget Tech - https://goo.gl/oB215B
    228344 Views
  • Top Android Apps! (October 2018)

    Here are my selections for the best apps of October!

    Follow me over on Instagram - https://instagram.com/sbeckmans/

    Wallp - https://is.gd/wallpapp (alternate: https://is.gd/wallpapp1)
    Unfold - https://is.gd/unfold
    Idea Note - https://is.gd/ideanote
    InShot - https://is.gd/inshot
    Unbalance - https://is.gd/unbalance
    NoxPlayer - https://www.bignox.com/?utm_source=ytb%3ASamBeckman
    Pure Icon Pack - http://is.gd/pureicon
    Weather Live Wallpapers - https://is.gd/weatherwallpaper
    Stellio Player - https://is.gd/stellioplayer
    Your Hour - https://is.gd/yourhour

    Favorite Filmmaking Gear - https://bit.ly/2ExrBkA
    Where I Got My Phone - https://goo.gl/C9LWug
    ---
    Instagram: https://instagram.com/sbeckmans/
    Twitter: https://twitter.com/sam_beckman

    Thank you for watching this video! If you enjoyed it, feel free to jump on board by hitting subscribe. Also, I've linked some affiliate links below if you feel like you'd want to support the channel in that way :)

    Amazon Affiliate - http://amzn.to/2jKNUwX
    Affordable Budget Tech - https://goo.gl/oB215B
    177830 Views
  • Galaxy Note 9 Android Pie Beta Review: New Features and Stability!

    Happy to be back, missed you guys!
    Check out Max's How-To on XDA: http://bit.ly/2pQX248
    Click below to follow me online!

    Follow me on social media:
    https://twitter.com/jspring86az
    https://plus.google.com/+JeffSpringer86/posts
    https://www.instagram.com/jspring86/

    Visit dopetechdaily.com for more Android News, Reviews, giveaways!

    Follow Dope Tech Deals for great tech deals: https://twitter.com/dopetechdeals

    Go subscribe to my colleagues channels:
    https://www.youtube.com/user/zedomax/videos
    https://www.youtube.com/user/DroidModd3rX/videos
    197698 Views
  • Galaxy Note 9 Android Pie Beta: How To Install It Right Now!

    XDA tutorial by Max Weinbach: http://bit.ly/2pQX248
    Note 9 Android Pie Review: https://youtu.be/yV_ujR2a_rU
    Click below to follow me on social media!

    Note 9 Beta
    Note 9 Alpha
    Note 9 Android Pie Beta
    Note 9 Android Pie Alpha
    Note 9 Android Pie Tutorial
    Note 9 Android Pie Installation

    Follow me on social media:
    https://twitter.com/jspring86az
    https://plus.google.com/+JeffSpringer86/posts
    https://www.instagram.com/jspring86/

    Visit dopetechdaily.com for more Android News, Reviews, giveaways!

    Follow Dope Tech Deals for great tech deals: https://twitter.com/dopetechdeals

    Go subscribe to my colleagues channels:
    https://www.youtube.com/user/zedomax/videos
    https://www.youtube.com/user/DroidModd3rX/videos
    12700 Views
  • Samsung Android 9 Pie and One UI Beta!

    The Official Android 9 Pie and One UI beta was released today by Samsung for the Galaxy S9 and S9+! Here is a first look at this new update and some features including night mode, and gestures! Subscribe for more: https://goo.gl/mKv8aM

    Follow on Instagram: http://instagram.com/qbking77
    ---
    My gear:
    https://www.amazon.com/shop/qbking77
    Microphone used: https://goo.gl/VFnKnz
    Twitter: http://twitter.com/qbking77
    Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/qbking77
    Follow on Twitch: https://www.twitch.tv/qbking77
    84719 Views
The Number One Menace to All Organizations
 

Learn more about how to protect your organization against this growing menace
https://info.knowbe4.com/ransomware-simulator-tool-its

 

Android News