Android Reviews

  • Top Android Apps! (July 2018)

    This just might be my best list of Android apps of all time! Get your phone ready, and enjoy!

    Make sure you grab your two months of Skillshare for free - https://skl.sh/Beckman3

    Follow me on IGTV - http://instagram.com/sbeckmans

    IGTV - https://is.gd/instagramtv
    Android Messages - https://is.gd/androidmessages
    Volume Slider - https://is.gd/volumeslider
    Oriels Icon Pack - https://is.gd/oriels
    Focus Go - https://is.gd/focusgo
    Adobe Spark Post - https://is.gd/adobesparkpost
    Hook - https://is.gd/hookgame
    Radiogram - https://is.gd/radiogram
    EasyJoin - https://is.gd/easyjoin
    Android P Rotation - https://is.gd/androidprotation

    Favorite Filmmaking Gear - https://bit.ly/2ExrBkA
    Where I Got My Phone - https://goo.gl/C9LWug
    ---
    Instagram: https://instagram.com/sbeckmans/
    Twitter: https://twitter.com/sam_beckman

    Thank you for watching this video! If you enjoyed it, feel free to jump on board by hitting subscribe. Also, I've linked some affiliate links below if you feel like you'd want to support the channel in that way :)

    Amazon Affiliate - http://amzn.to/2jKNUwX
    Affordable Budget Tech - https://goo.gl/oB215B
    98697 Views
  • Top Android Apps! (September 2018)

    Here are my picks for the best apps of the month!

    LastPass - http://bit.ly/2Pmh9SN
    Power Shade - https://is.gd/powershade
    Resplash - https://is.gd/resplash
    Lawnchair v2 - https://is.gd/lawnchair2
    Quantum Dots - http://is.gd/quantumdots
    YouTube Vanced (+ MicroG) - https://is.gd/youtubevanced
    Overdrop - https://is.gd/overdrop
    Musicana - https://is.gd/musicana
    Sharedr - https://is.gd/sharedr
    Alto’s Odyssey - https://is.gd/altosodyssey

    Favorite Filmmaking Gear - https://bit.ly/2ExrBkA
    Where I Got My Phone - https://goo.gl/C9LWug
    ---
    Instagram: https://instagram.com/sbeckmans/
    Twitter: https://twitter.com/sam_beckman

    Thank you for watching this video! If you enjoyed it, feel free to jump on board by hitting subscribe. Also, I've linked some affiliate links below if you feel like you'd want to support the channel in that way :)

    Amazon Affiliate - http://amzn.to/2jKNUwX
    Affordable Budget Tech - https://goo.gl/oB215B
    228389 Views
  • Top Android Apps! (October 2018)

    Here are my selections for the best apps of October!

    Follow me over on Instagram - https://instagram.com/sbeckmans/

    Wallp - https://is.gd/wallpapp (alternate: https://is.gd/wallpapp1)
    Unfold - https://is.gd/unfold
    Idea Note - https://is.gd/ideanote
    InShot - https://is.gd/inshot
    Unbalance - https://is.gd/unbalance
    NoxPlayer - https://www.bignox.com/?utm_source=ytb%3ASamBeckman
    Pure Icon Pack - http://is.gd/pureicon
    Weather Live Wallpapers - https://is.gd/weatherwallpaper
    Stellio Player - https://is.gd/stellioplayer
    Your Hour - https://is.gd/yourhour

    Favorite Filmmaking Gear - https://bit.ly/2ExrBkA
    Where I Got My Phone - https://goo.gl/C9LWug
    ---
    Instagram: https://instagram.com/sbeckmans/
    Twitter: https://twitter.com/sam_beckman

    Thank you for watching this video! If you enjoyed it, feel free to jump on board by hitting subscribe. Also, I've linked some affiliate links below if you feel like you'd want to support the channel in that way :)

    Amazon Affiliate - http://amzn.to/2jKNUwX
    Affordable Budget Tech - https://goo.gl/oB215B
    177877 Views
  • Customise your Android Smartphone - 2018 Edition.

    In this video I show you ways you can customise your phone with themes, launchers, icon packs, and widgets in 2018! Android app links for the themes, wallpapers and widgets are below (2018):

    KWLP: http://bit.ly/2DCZN1S
    Great KWLP Presets:
    Oblique: http://bit.ly/2OERx2p
    Bleeding Edge: http://bit.ly/2QCxinQ
    Hex Shaders: http://bit.ly/2RPgl9Z
    VolumePie (Check free version works before buying pro - doesn't work on all phones): http://bit.ly/2QA5tww
    Niagara Launcher: http://bit.ly/2qHTeTe
    Chrooma Keyboard: http://bit.ly/2OFJRwX
    Fleksy Keyboard: http://bit.ly/2FgBEzW
    Mirror Lab: http://bit.ly/2Fkn36K

    😄 Subscribe for more content (IT'S FREE) 😄 : https://goo.gl/pLg6fE

    It would make my day if you could also follow me on:
    🌈 Instagram: https://goo.gl/OUqBBa
    🐦 Twitter: https://goo.gl/EFhwqL
    😊 Facebook: https://goo.gl/Aluzl1

    Help support the channel when shopping on Amazon:
    Amazon US: https://goo.gl/3yS2aP
    Amazon UK: https://goo.gl/gvrsGZ

    My Filming Gear:
    https://goo.gl/5HKrBp

    Music is from Epidemic sound, and HomageBeats:
    https://www.youtube.com/user/homage253

    #LikeaBoss
    767935 Views
  • Top Android Apps! (December 2018)

    Here are my selections for the best apps of December!

    Make sure you grab your two months of Skillshare for free - https://skl.sh/beckman5

    Cartogram - https://is.gd/cartogram1
    Yitax Icon Pack - https://is.gd/yitaxiconpack
    Calendar Widget - https://is.gd/calendarwidget
    Square Home 2 - https://is.gd/squarehome
    Notin - https://is.gd/notin
    Unseen - https://is.gd/unseen
    TouchBar - https://is.gd/touchbar
    iPad Pro Wallpapers - https://is.gd/ipadwallpapers2018
    Assistant Shortcuts - https://is.gd/assistantshortcuts
    Volume Pie - https://is.gd/volumepie

    ---
    Favorite Filmmaking Gear - https://bit.ly/2ExrBkA
    Merch Store - https://teespring.com/stores/sambeckman

    For updates and behind the scenes, follow me on my socials:
    Instagram - https://instagram.com/sbeckmans/
    Twitter - https://twitter.com/sam_beckman

    Thank you for watching this video! If you enjoyed it, feel free to jump on board by hitting subscribe. Also, I've linked some affiliate links below if you feel like you'd want to support the channel in that way :)

    Amazon Affiliate - http://amzn.to/2jKNUwX
    Affordable Budget Tech - https://goo.gl/oB215B
    59476 Views
  • Customise your Android Smartphone - ULTIMATE Edition.

    In this video I show you ways you can customise your Android phone with themes, launchers, icon packs, and widgets in 2018! Android app links for the themes, wallpapers and widgets are below (2018):

    Amazon Play & Shop: http://lrd.to/PlayandShopBoss

    Fluid Nav Gestures: http://bit.ly/2BFCdzB
    KLWP: http://bit.ly/2DCZN1SMaterializedHome: http://bit.ly/2DVAqIj
    Tidy: http://bit.ly/2Shg2VR
    KWGT: http://bit.ly/2RsH3Wt
    Pixelicious: http://bit.ly/2zvOLrO
    Tropical: http://bit.ly/2BGI9YQ
    Gradfire: http://bit.ly/2BEGS4z
    KLCK: http://bit.ly/2Q01c9w
    Pixel 3 Live Wallpapers: http://bit.ly/2zw4O8S
    CPL: http://bit.ly/2AxiakZ
    Wonderwall: http://bit.ly/2rbsCu3
    Boom: http://bit.ly/2E1aKKU
    Pixel Vintage: http://bit.ly/2Axf6Fz

    😄 Subscribe for more content (IT'S FREE) 😄 : https://goo.gl/pLg6fE

    It would make my day if you could also follow me on:
    🌈 Instagram: https://goo.gl/OUqBBa
    🐦 Twitter: https://goo.gl/EFhwqL
    😊 Facebook: https://goo.gl/Aluzl1

    Help support the channel when shopping on Amazon:
    Amazon US: https://goo.gl/3yS2aP
    Amazon UK: https://goo.gl/gvrsGZ

    My Filming Gear:
    https://goo.gl/5HKrBp

    Music is from Epidemic sound, and HomageBeats:
    https://www.youtube.com/user/homage253

    #LikeaBoss
    280851 Views
  • Top Android Apps! (February 2019)

    Get that phone ready and check out my selections for the best apps of February!

    Make sure you grab your two months of Skillshare for free - https://skl.sh/beckman7

    Follow me over on Twitter and Instagram for the promo codes:
    Instagram - https://instagram.com/sbeckmans/
    Twitter - https://twitter.com/sam_beckman

    Tapet - https://is.gd/tapet
    QuickSwitch - https://is.gd/quickswitch
    VHS Camcorder - https://is.gd/vhscamcorder
    The History of Everything - https://is.gd/historyapp
    Memoria - https://is.gd/memoriaapp
    Moasure - https://is.gd/moasure
    Magic Fluids - https://is.gd/magicfluids
    TouchRetouch - https://is.gd/retouch
    Boost for Reddit - https://is.gd/boostreddit
    Activity Tracker - https://is.gd/activitytracker

    ---
    Favorite Filmmaking Gear - https://bit.ly/2ExrBkA
    Merch Store - https://teespring.com/stores/sambeckman

    For updates and behind the scenes, follow me on my socials:
    Instagram - https://instagram.com/sbeckmans/
    Twitter - https://twitter.com/sam_beckman

    Thank you for watching this video! If you enjoyed it, feel free to jump on board by hitting subscribe. Also, I've linked some affiliate links below if you feel like you'd want to support the channel in that way :)

    Amazon Affiliate - http://amzn.to/2jKNUwX
    Affordable Budget Tech - https://goo.gl/oB215B
    147722 Views
  • Top Android Apps! (March 2019)

    Here are 10 BRAND NEW apps to try out this month!

    PureVPN - https://is.gd/purevpn1
    Rainpaper - https://is.gd/rainpaper1
    TimberX - https://is.gd/timberx
    Gbox - https://is.gd/gboxapp
    Niagara Launcher - https://is.gd/niagaralauncher
    Clip Cloud - https://is.gd/clipcloud
    Skip Ads - https://is.gd/skipads1
    Unnotification - https://is.gd/unnotification
    Neoline Live Wallpaper - https://is.gd/neolinewallpaper
    Instant Email Address - https://is.gd/instantemail

    Phone used in this video - https://bit.ly/2FVfIZP OR http://bit.ly/2B03FXT

    ---
    My Filmmaking Gear - https://bit.ly/2ExrBkA
    Merch Store - https://teespring.com/stores/sambeckman

    Instagram - https://instagram.com/sbeckmans/
    Twitter - https://twitter.com/sam_beckman
    Website - https://www.samuelbeckman.com/

    Thank you for watching this video! If you enjoyed it, feel free to jump on board by hitting subscribe. Also, I've linked some affiliate links below if you feel like you'd want to support the channel in that way :)

    Amazon Affiliate - http://amzn.to/2jKNUwX
    Affordable Budget Tech - https://goo.gl/oB215B
    74083 Views
  • Make your Galaxy S10 feel like stock Android

    Here's how to make your S10 feel more like stock Android!

    Lawnchair V2: https://t.me/lawnchairci
    Pixel walls: https://www.xda-developers.com/download-google-pixel-3-wallpapers/
    Google Camera Port: https://www.google.com/url?q=https://www.xda-developers.com/take-better-pictures-on-the-samsung-galaxy-s10-with-a-google-camera-port/&sa=D&ust=1555889873094000&usg=AFQjCNH8wQSo47vb6MMfazOCOJcj5tS4bQ
    Pixel Pie Icon Pack: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=ru.pt.iconpack.pixel
    Ango Icon Pack: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.maxpatchs.ango

    Want to sponsor the next Android Police video? Get in touch: videosponsor@androidpolice.com.

    ▶ Visit us at https://www.androidpolice.com
    ▶ Circle us on Google+ https://plus.google.com/+AndroidPolice
    ▶ Follow us on Twitter at https://twitter.com/AndroidPolice
    ▶ Like us on Facebook at https://www.facebook.com/AndroidPolice
    ▶ Subscribe to the RSS feed at https://www.androidpolice.com/feed

    Music by Lakey Inspired: https://soundcloud.com/lakeyinspired
    32813 Views
  • Top 10 Android Apps May 2019

    This is my selection for The Top 10 Android Apps of the month they are the best apps of the month that I have right now on my Samsung Galaxy S10+ and I find them all very useful.
    I am running Android Pie 9.0 on my S10+ so some of these apps may not be compatible with your device if it is running an older version of Android. Don’t forget to comment, rate and subscribe if you haven’t already and all the links are down below.

    Apps:
    1. Storage Organizer (0:29) - https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.ruet_cse_1503050.ragib.storageorganizer&hl=en_GB
    APK - https://shrtfly.com/i5SXQzBS

    2. Headway (1:06) - https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.headway.books&hl=en_GB

    3. Walldrobe (1:48) - https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=walldrobe.coffecode.com&hl=en_GB

    4. Holey Light (2:19) - https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=eu.chainfire.holeylight&hl=en_GB

    5. Notification Animation (2:46) - https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.axndx.notificationanimations&hl=en_GB

    6. Aloha (3:19) - https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.alohamobile.browser&hl=en_GB

    7. Lucky Day (4:03) - https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.luckyday.app&hl=en_GB

    8. Firefox Send ( 4:47) - https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=org.mozilla.firefoxsend&hl=en_GB

    9. Playspot (5:10) - https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.moregames.makemoney

    10. OneTracker (5:38) - https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=app.onetracker.android&hl=en_GB


    All Wallpapers: https://goo.gl/rt2pYi



    Pixel Icon Pack - https://goo.gl/LCnuX4
    Nova launcher Prime - https://goo.gl/7MZ2c8
    Nova Launcher BETA - http://novalauncher.com/beta/
    Nova Backup - https://goo.gl/6451Uj

    Filming Gear - https://kit.com/mfuzzy10

    Social Media:
    Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/pg/mattrobbt...
    Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/mfuzzy10
    Twitter - https://www.twitter.com/mfuzzy10
    Email: matthewrobbtech@gmail.com
    Website - http://www.mattrobb.co.uk

    Track: Ship Wrek & Zookeepers - Ark [NCS Release]
    Music provided by NoCopyrightSounds.
    Watch: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8xlDwukxjnA
    Free Download / Stream: http://ncs.io/ark


    #apps #android #samsung #galaxy
    23086 Views
The Number One Menace to All Organizations
 

Learn more about how to protect your organization against this growing menace
https://info.knowbe4.com/ransomware-simulator-tool-its

 

Android News