Android Reviews

  • Top Android Apps! (July 2018)

    This just might be my best list of Android apps of all time! Get your phone ready, and enjoy!

    Make sure you grab your two months of Skillshare for free - https://skl.sh/Beckman3

    Follow me on IGTV - http://instagram.com/sbeckmans

    IGTV - https://is.gd/instagramtv
    Android Messages - https://is.gd/androidmessages
    Volume Slider - https://is.gd/volumeslider
    Oriels Icon Pack - https://is.gd/oriels
    Focus Go - https://is.gd/focusgo
    Adobe Spark Post - https://is.gd/adobesparkpost
    Hook - https://is.gd/hookgame
    Radiogram - https://is.gd/radiogram
    EasyJoin - https://is.gd/easyjoin
    Android P Rotation - https://is.gd/androidprotation

    Favorite Filmmaking Gear - https://bit.ly/2ExrBkA
    Where I Got My Phone - https://goo.gl/C9LWug
    ---
    Instagram: https://instagram.com/sbeckmans/
    Twitter: https://twitter.com/sam_beckman

    Thank you for watching this video! If you enjoyed it, feel free to jump on board by hitting subscribe. Also, I've linked some affiliate links below if you feel like you'd want to support the channel in that way :)

    Amazon Affiliate - http://amzn.to/2jKNUwX
    Affordable Budget Tech - https://goo.gl/oB215B
    98697 Views
  • Top Android Apps! (September 2018)

    Here are my picks for the best apps of the month!

    LastPass - http://bit.ly/2Pmh9SN
    Power Shade - https://is.gd/powershade
    Resplash - https://is.gd/resplash
    Lawnchair v2 - https://is.gd/lawnchair2
    Quantum Dots - http://is.gd/quantumdots
    YouTube Vanced (+ MicroG) - https://is.gd/youtubevanced
    Overdrop - https://is.gd/overdrop
    Musicana - https://is.gd/musicana
    Sharedr - https://is.gd/sharedr
    Alto’s Odyssey - https://is.gd/altosodyssey

    Favorite Filmmaking Gear - https://bit.ly/2ExrBkA
    Where I Got My Phone - https://goo.gl/C9LWug
    ---
    Instagram: https://instagram.com/sbeckmans/
    Twitter: https://twitter.com/sam_beckman

    Thank you for watching this video! If you enjoyed it, feel free to jump on board by hitting subscribe. Also, I've linked some affiliate links below if you feel like you'd want to support the channel in that way :)

    Amazon Affiliate - http://amzn.to/2jKNUwX
    Affordable Budget Tech - https://goo.gl/oB215B
    228389 Views
  • Top Android Apps! (October 2018)

    Here are my selections for the best apps of October!

    Follow me over on Instagram - https://instagram.com/sbeckmans/

    Wallp - https://is.gd/wallpapp (alternate: https://is.gd/wallpapp1)
    Unfold - https://is.gd/unfold
    Idea Note - https://is.gd/ideanote
    InShot - https://is.gd/inshot
    Unbalance - https://is.gd/unbalance
    NoxPlayer - https://www.bignox.com/?utm_source=ytb%3ASamBeckman
    Pure Icon Pack - http://is.gd/pureicon
    Weather Live Wallpapers - https://is.gd/weatherwallpaper
    Stellio Player - https://is.gd/stellioplayer
    Your Hour - https://is.gd/yourhour

    Favorite Filmmaking Gear - https://bit.ly/2ExrBkA
    Where I Got My Phone - https://goo.gl/C9LWug
    ---
    Instagram: https://instagram.com/sbeckmans/
    Twitter: https://twitter.com/sam_beckman

    Thank you for watching this video! If you enjoyed it, feel free to jump on board by hitting subscribe. Also, I've linked some affiliate links below if you feel like you'd want to support the channel in that way :)

    Amazon Affiliate - http://amzn.to/2jKNUwX
    Affordable Budget Tech - https://goo.gl/oB215B
    177877 Views
  • Top 10 Android Apps of October 2018!

    We've compiled a top 10 list of our favorite Android apps to hit the Play Store in October 2018. The apps highlighted in this video include Niagara Launcher, Fluid Navigation Gestures, Hooky Crooky, Rootless Launcher, Tapete, Badland Brawls, SW True-Fi, POCO Launcher, Feedly Lab, and Flippy Knife. Which app is your favorite?

    Niagara Launcher: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=bitpit.launcher&hl=en
    Fluid Navigation Gestures: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.fb.fluid&hl=en&rdid=com.fb.fluid
    Hooky Crooky: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.bonusxp.salsa
    Rootless Pixel Launcher: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=amirz.rootless.nexuslauncher&hl=en&rdid=amirz.rootless.nexuslauncher
    Tapete: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=dejan.llevo3.wallpapers
    Badland Brawls: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.frogmind.badlandbrawl
    SW True-Fi: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=net.soundigo
    POCO Launcher: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.mi.android.globallauncher
    Feedly Lab: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=net.soundigo
    Flippy Knife: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.BeresnevGames.Knife

    Check out Beau HD's personal channel: http://goo.gl/E5iM4N

    PhoneDog: http://www.PhoneDog.com
    Twitter: http://twitter.com/PhoneDog
    Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/phonedog
    Google Plus: https://plus.google.com/+phonedog
    Instagram: http://instagram.com/phonedog
    6821 Views
  • Top Android Apps! (December 2018)

    Here are my selections for the best apps of December!

    Make sure you grab your two months of Skillshare for free - https://skl.sh/beckman5

    Cartogram - https://is.gd/cartogram1
    Yitax Icon Pack - https://is.gd/yitaxiconpack
    Calendar Widget - https://is.gd/calendarwidget
    Square Home 2 - https://is.gd/squarehome
    Notin - https://is.gd/notin
    Unseen - https://is.gd/unseen
    TouchBar - https://is.gd/touchbar
    iPad Pro Wallpapers - https://is.gd/ipadwallpapers2018
    Assistant Shortcuts - https://is.gd/assistantshortcuts
    Volume Pie - https://is.gd/volumepie

    ---
    Favorite Filmmaking Gear - https://bit.ly/2ExrBkA
    Merch Store - https://teespring.com/stores/sambeckman

    For updates and behind the scenes, follow me on my socials:
    Instagram - https://instagram.com/sbeckmans/
    Twitter - https://twitter.com/sam_beckman

    Thank you for watching this video! If you enjoyed it, feel free to jump on board by hitting subscribe. Also, I've linked some affiliate links below if you feel like you'd want to support the channel in that way :)

    Amazon Affiliate - http://amzn.to/2jKNUwX
    Affordable Budget Tech - https://goo.gl/oB215B
    59476 Views
  • Top Android Apps! (February 2019)

    Get that phone ready and check out my selections for the best apps of February!

    Make sure you grab your two months of Skillshare for free - https://skl.sh/beckman7

    Follow me over on Twitter and Instagram for the promo codes:
    Instagram - https://instagram.com/sbeckmans/
    Twitter - https://twitter.com/sam_beckman

    Tapet - https://is.gd/tapet
    QuickSwitch - https://is.gd/quickswitch
    VHS Camcorder - https://is.gd/vhscamcorder
    The History of Everything - https://is.gd/historyapp
    Memoria - https://is.gd/memoriaapp
    Moasure - https://is.gd/moasure
    Magic Fluids - https://is.gd/magicfluids
    TouchRetouch - https://is.gd/retouch
    Boost for Reddit - https://is.gd/boostreddit
    Activity Tracker - https://is.gd/activitytracker

    ---
    Favorite Filmmaking Gear - https://bit.ly/2ExrBkA
    Merch Store - https://teespring.com/stores/sambeckman

    For updates and behind the scenes, follow me on my socials:
    Instagram - https://instagram.com/sbeckmans/
    Twitter - https://twitter.com/sam_beckman

    Thank you for watching this video! If you enjoyed it, feel free to jump on board by hitting subscribe. Also, I've linked some affiliate links below if you feel like you'd want to support the channel in that way :)

    Amazon Affiliate - http://amzn.to/2jKNUwX
    Affordable Budget Tech - https://goo.gl/oB215B
    147722 Views
  • Top Android Apps! (March 2019)

    Here are 10 BRAND NEW apps to try out this month!

    PureVPN - https://is.gd/purevpn1
    Rainpaper - https://is.gd/rainpaper1
    TimberX - https://is.gd/timberx
    Gbox - https://is.gd/gboxapp
    Niagara Launcher - https://is.gd/niagaralauncher
    Clip Cloud - https://is.gd/clipcloud
    Skip Ads - https://is.gd/skipads1
    Unnotification - https://is.gd/unnotification
    Neoline Live Wallpaper - https://is.gd/neolinewallpaper
    Instant Email Address - https://is.gd/instantemail

    Phone used in this video - https://bit.ly/2FVfIZP OR http://bit.ly/2B03FXT

    ---
    My Filmmaking Gear - https://bit.ly/2ExrBkA
    Merch Store - https://teespring.com/stores/sambeckman

    Instagram - https://instagram.com/sbeckmans/
    Twitter - https://twitter.com/sam_beckman
    Website - https://www.samuelbeckman.com/

    Thank you for watching this video! If you enjoyed it, feel free to jump on board by hitting subscribe. Also, I've linked some affiliate links below if you feel like you'd want to support the channel in that way :)

    Amazon Affiliate - http://amzn.to/2jKNUwX
    Affordable Budget Tech - https://goo.gl/oB215B
    74083 Views
The Number One Menace to All Organizations
 

Learn more about how to protect your organization against this growing menace
https://info.knowbe4.com/ransomware-simulator-tool-its

 

Android News