Android Reviews

  • Android 8.0 Oreo overview - Everything you need to know!

    Read more: https://goo.gl/AxyT8m
    When will you get the Android Oreo update? https://goo.gl/xSR9Vh

    Android Developers website - https://developer.android.com/about/versions/o/android-8.0.html

    Diving into Android O - http://www.androidauthority.com/tag/diving-into-android-o/

    Android Authority coverage of Android 8.0 Oreo - http://www.androidauthority.com/tag/android-8-0-oreo/

    Watch as we round up the first official release of Android 8.0 Oreo! It has a bunch of new features, some revamped features, and more awesome stuff!

    Download the AA App! - https://goo.gl/CEean4

    Subscribe to our YouTube channel: http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=androidauthority
    ----------------------------------------------------
    Stay connected to Android Authority:
    - http://www.androidauthority.com
    - https://plus.google.com/u/0/+AndroidAuthority/posts
    - http://www.facebook.com/androidauthority/
    - http://www.twitter.com/androidauth/

    Follow the Team:
    Josh Vergara: https://twitter.com/jvtechtea
    Joe Hindy: https://twitter.com/ThatJoeHindy
    Lanh Nguyen: https://twitter.com/LanhNguyenFilms
    Jayce Broda: https://twitter.com/jaycebroda
    Gary Sims: https://twitter.com/garysims
    Kris Carlon: https://twitter.com/kriscarlon
    Nirave Gondhia: https://twitter.com/nirave
    John Velasco: https://twitter.com/john_c_velasco
    Bailey Stein: https://twitter.com/baileystein1
    2606560 Views
  • What's new in Android 8.0 Oreo?

    What do you guys think of this update? Let us know your thoughts!
    Check out everything that's new right here: https://developer.android.com/about/versions/oreo/index.html

    Want to sponsor the next Android Police video? Get in touch: videosponsor@androidpolice.com.

    ▶ Circle us on Google+ https://plus.google.com/+AndroidPolice
    ▶ Follow us on Twitter at http://twitter.com/AndroidPolice
    ▶ Like us on Facebook at http://www.facebook.com/AndroidPolice
    ▶ Subscribe to the RSS feed at http://www.androidpolice.com/feed
    1149793 Views
  • Android Oreo - Open Wonder

    Android Oreo has arrived. Safer, smarter, more powerful & sweeter than ever.

    Follow the adventures on:
    android.com/oreo
    www.instagram.com/android
    https://twitter.com/Android
    https://www.facebook.com/AndroidOfficial
    9704689 Views
The Number One Menace to All Organizations
 

Learn more about how to protect your organization against this growing menace
https://info.knowbe4.com/ransomware-simulator-tool-its

 

Android News