Windows 10 Reviews

  • What is new in Windows 10 October 2018 update and when will we get it

    What we know of the next versions of Windows 10
    793 Views
  • Windows 10 Redstone 5 October 2018 update questions answered August 27th 2018

    Answering some questions about the next version of Windows 10
    1029 Views
  • Best Dark Theme for Windows 10

    Best Dark Theme for Windows 10

    ►►►SUBSCRIBE for more: https://www.youtube.com/user/Britec09?sub_confirmation=1

    Looking for a cool free dark theme for windows 10? Windows 10 does have a dark theme built in, but its not the best, so if you want to add a custom them, then you can use Windows blinds and a theme of your choice. Remember to always make a restore point and backup all your data when doing a custom windows them.

    How to Install Custom Themes and Visual Styles in Windows
    Head over to wincustomize and download windowblinds and why your there search for Dark Mode. Then just choose a wallpaper of your choice.


    Looking for a cheap Windows 10 or Office 2016 Professional licence? grab yourself a bargain and use links and promo codes below

    Microsoft Office 2016 Professional Plus Retail
    Use Code Brian-M
    https://goo.gl/XaBaEr

    Windows 10 Professional
    Use Code Brian-W
    https://goo.gl/WQPdbJ

    ——————— My Social Links:
    🔵 View My Channel - http://youtube.com/Britec09
    🔵 View My Playlists -https://www.youtube.com/user/Britec09/playlists
    🔵 Follow on Twitter - http://twitter.com/Britec09
    🔵 Follow on Facebook: http://facebook.com/BritecComputers
    🔵 View my Website: http://BritecComputers.co.uk
    🔵 My Official Email: brian@briteccomputers.co.uk
    24989 Views
  • Windows 10 October 2018 update Version 1803 Fluent design and smaller updates

    Some of the upcoming features of interest in Windows 10
    4026 Views
  • Windows 10 October 2018 update is officially announced at IFA

    October 2018 update is the official name for Redstone 5
    492 Views
  • Windows 10 October 2018 update Questions and Answers September 11th 2018

    Answering viewer questions about the latest update to Windows 10
    1977 Views
  • Windows 10 Agora Mostra “Alerta” Quando Você Tenta Instalar Algum Navegador

    Acesse Nossa Comunidade https://goo.gl/zJ9faY


    Não é de hoje que a Microsoft usa seu sistema para ações arbitrárias, já teve treta com antivírus de outras companhias, e agora na versão Preview disponibilizadas para pessoas que participam do programa Insiders toda vez que o usuário tentar instalar outro navegador uma janela com um alerta será mostro dizendo em resumo que você não precisa instalar tal navegador. No entanto ele não proibi você instalar outros navegadores. Veja abaixo as mensagens nas redes sociais sobre essa mensagem.

    https://twitter.com/SeanKHoffman/status/1039573136168169475/photo/1?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw%7Ctwcamp%5Etweetembed%7Ctwterm%5E1039573136168169475&ref_url=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.tecmundo.com.br%2Fsoftware%2F134189-windows-10-mostra-alerta-alguem-tenta-instalar-chrome.htm
    Acesse Nosso Site

    http://sayrodigital.com/

    Serviços De Hospedagem De Site Que Recomendamos

    https://www.deltafinanceiro.com.br/aff.php?aff=2

    SmartPhones De 450 Abaixo

    Xiaomi Redmi Note 5A 3GB RAM 4G Phablet - GRAY

    https://goo.gl/feUYK8

    Vernee Apollo Lite 4G+ Phablet

    https://goo.gl/Uhmsth

    ZTE Axon 7 Mini 4G Smartphone - GOLDEN

    https://goo.gl/aJMQYp

    LeEco Le S3 X626 4G Phablet International Version - GOLDEN

    https://goo.gl/wWbQ6z

    INSCREVA-SE NO CANAL ⇒ https://goo.gl/aUcxol
    ▁▁▁▁▁▁▁▁▁▁▁▁▁▁▁▁▁▁▁▁▁▁▁▁▁▁▁▁▁▁▁▁▁▁▁▁▁▁▁▁
    Gostou do nosso trabalho? Faça uma doação!
    ► Doar com PagSeguro: https://goo.gl/UkLzLT
    ▁▁▁▁▁▁▁▁▁▁▁▁▁▁▁▁▁▁▁▁▁▁▁▁▁▁▁▁▁▁▁▁▁▁▁▁▁▁▁▁
    ► Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/sayrocorpdigital
    ► Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/sayrodigital/
    2025 Views
  • Windows 10 Insider build 17760 Redstone 5 October 2018 update released Sept 14th 2018

    New build of Restone 5 released review coming tomorrow
    616 Views
  • Windows 10 Cumulative update for Version 1709 and 1803 released September 17th 2018

    Bug fixing update for Windows issued for Fall creators update and April 2018 update
    457 Views
  • How to Tweak Windows 10

    How to Tweak Windows 10

    ►►►SUBSCRIBE for more: https://www.youtube.com/user/Britec09?sub_confirmation=1

    The Windows 10 Tweaker tool includes 20 major options:
    Get-AppxPackage
    Remove-AppxPackage
    Add-AppxPackage
    Get-AppxProvisionedPackage
    Remove-AppxProvisionedPackage
    Remove-Package
    Enable Windows Features
    Disable Windows Features
    Start Service
    Stop Service
    Enable Tweaks
    Backup Drivers
    Disk Cleanup
    Reset Windows Update
    System Restore
    Scan and Repair
    Uninstall Software
    User Account Management
    Exit the program
    Restart the computer

    You can get the script from this site.
    http://www.briteccomputers.co.uk/forum/showthread.php?tid=4513

    Its always advisable to backup data before you use these types of scripts. Attention: You use this script at your own risk, I take no responsibility if you break your computer

    I did not create this script, credit goes the the creator which can be found at this site: https://www.blogthuthuatwin10.com


    ——————— My Social Links:
    🔵 View My Channel - http://youtube.com/Britec09
    🔵 View My Playlists -https://www.youtube.com/user/Britec09/playlists
    🔵 Follow on Twitter - http://twitter.com/Britec09
    🔵 Follow on Facebook: http://facebook.com/BritecComputers
    🔵 View my Website: http://BritecComputers.co.uk
    🔵 My Official Email: brian@briteccomputers.co.uk


    #WindowsTweaks #TweakWindows10 #Windows10Tweaks #TweakingWindows10 #BestWindows10Tweaks
    6857 Views
The Number One Menace to All Organizations
 

Learn more about how to protect your organization against this growing menace
https://info.knowbe4.com/ransomware-simulator-tool-its

 

Windows 10 News